Skip Navigation

The Good Shepherd Lutheran School Board is composed of five or more voting members and three or more ex officio members. Voting members of the Board must be members in good standing of Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and must be in full agreement with the philosophy of GSLS. The term of service for a School Board member is two years. No member may serve more than two consecutive terms. The Board serves as a subcommittee of the Church Council.

Any non-member of the School Board can bring his/her concerns directly before the Board by summarizing the issue in writing one week prior to the regularly scheduled monthly meetingto be added to the agenda of the upcoming meeting.

School Board Voting Members:

Chairperson- Paul Moseley
Click HERE to view Mr. Moseley's Bio
Vice Chair- Carrie Criswell
Click Here to view Mrs. Criswell's Bio







Treasurer- Christine Hoburg
Click HERE to view Mrs. Hoburg's Bio
Secretary- Cristina Rinaldi
Click HERE to view Mrs. Rinaldi's Bio






Donna Peters
Click HERE to view Mrs. Peters' Bio
Sloane Valentino 
Click HERE to view Mr. Valentino's Bio






Joanne Covert
Click HERE to view Mrs. Covert's Bio
Michelle Bertram
Click HERE to view Mrs. Bertram's Bio






School Board Committees:

  • Policy - Paul Moseley
  • Budget - Christine Hoburg
  • Finance - Christine Hoburg
  • Financial Aid - Donna Peters
  • Communications - Cristina Rinaldi

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Board Members

  • Jessica McIntyre - Director of Preschool
  • Lisa Herrmann - Office Manager
  • John Berry - Executive Director
  • Laura Fitzpatrick- Director of Middle School
  • Marlon Morales - Admissions and Marketing Director
  • Shawna Mullarkey/Annie Van Den Toorn - Parent Association Representative

The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month. The Board can be contacted through email at